Victor Love - Mixer - Tecnomancy (2016)

Mixer: Track 1
Label: Metropolis Records (CD) (LP) (Digital)

1 Bitchcraft (feat. KMFDM)
2 Irrationality (feat. Spiritual Front)
3 Cocaine (feat. Deflore)
4 Surrenders (feat. Deathstars)
5 Machine Gun (feat. Army Of The Universe)
6 The New System (feat. Aborym)
7 I Curse You (feat. Zu)
8 Blind Or Dead (feat. The Enigma TNG)
9 Can't You Remember (feat. Hate Inc.)
10 Black Dreams (feat. ORAX)